COVID PROTOCOL

All camps, clinics and private lessons will adhere to COVID-19 regulations set forth by Provincial, State and/or National governments. Should our Skills Sessions, Clinics, NHL/NCAA Exposure Camp and/or our U18 Junior Camp be cancelled due to COVID, full refunds will be issued. Refunds will be issued in alphabetical order.

Thank you,

Top Draft Hockey

Head Office 

251 Laurier Ave W, Suite 930

Ottawa, ON K1P 5J6

(888) 943-6463 ex 1

ottawa@topdrafthockey.com

 

Toronto Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 2

toronto@topdrafthockey.com 

 

Boston Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 3

boston@topdrafthockey.com

 

Dallas Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 4

dallas@topdrafthockey.com 

 

Edmonton Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 5

edmonton@topdrafthockey.com  

 

Sweden Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 6

sweden@topdrafthockey.com

 

Vancouver Office

(888) 943-6463 x7

vancouver@topdrafthockey.com 

 

Mobile Numbers

Ottawa: (613) 883-6463

Toronto: (647) 689-5089

PERSONNEL

 

Shane Sullivan

Dennis Treacy

Kelly Sullivan

Philippe Drouin

Billy Jenkins

Connor Treacy

Ryan Treacy

Brooke Webster

Steve Sullivan

Paul Fleming

Brandon Windsor

Stephen Hrehoriak

Tommy Enroth

Victoria Coates

Kate Willis

Kenya Miller

SITE MAP

 

Home

Personnel

Services

Camps

Training

Contact

 

SOCIAL

 

YouTube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

pvl-logo-001-tm-rev.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2007-2021 Top Draft Hockey  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy  | COVID Protocol