Sat, Oct 18 | San Francisco

Competition

Full of Fun

Time & Location

Oct 18, 2025, 5:00 PM
San Francisco, CA, USA

About the Event

This is your event description. Use this space to provide a brief summary of the event, as well as any additional information so attendees know what's in store.

Consider adding details such as what’s on the agenda, special recommended attire, and other relevant information that would be helpful for guests. For any speakers that will be presenting at your event, this is a great opportunity to describe the topics covered or include a short bio. If the event is geared towards a specific type of audience, make sure to note that here.

This is your opportunity to get people excited about attending your event, so don’t be afraid to show personality and enthusiasm! Encourage visitors to register, RSVP, or buy a ticket today to make sure their spot is saved.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

 

Head Office 

251 Laurier Ave W, Suite 930

Ottawa, ON K1P 5J6

(888) 943-6463 ex 1

ottawa@topdrafthockey.com

 

Toronto Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 2

toronto@topdrafthockey.com 

 

Boston Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 3

boston@topdrafthockey.com

 

Dallas Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 4

dallas@topdrafthockey.com 

 

Edmonton Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 5

edmonton@topdrafthockey.com  

 

Sweden Office

(888) 943-6463 ex 6

sweden@topdrafthockey.com

 

Vancouver Office

(888) 943-6463 x7

vancouver@topdrafthockey.com 

 

Mobile Numbers

Ottawa: (613) 883-6463

Toronto: (647) 689-5089

PERSONNEL

 

Shane Sullivan

Dennis Treacy

Kelly Sullivan

Philippe Drouin

Billy Jenkins

Connor Treacy

Ryan Treacy

Brooke Webster

Steve Sullivan

Paul Fleming

Brandon Windsor

Stephen Hrehoriak

Tommy Enroth

Victoria Coates

Kate Willis

Kenya Miller

SITE MAP

 

Home

Personnel

Services

Camps

Training

Contact

 

SOCIAL

 

YouTube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

pvl-logo-001-tm-rev.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2007-2021 Top Draft Hockey  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy  | COVID Protocol